I just wanted to let you know that even though I'm looking quite old, I'm still a millenial.
So I just had a "New Year, New Me" moment and my resolution is to become a new and improved version of myself in a couple of weeks.
Don't worry, my wisdom won't change. You're still going to find the same useful information here. Stay tuned!
E-Echo will be continuing to be available after this year! A new company is taking over.
Log In Help
Help>Log In Help>1
Log In Problems
To Log In into E-Echocardiography you must have a valid User Name and Password. The User Name and Password must be the same as the User Name and Password that was used in the Subscription or Registration process. Common problems are:
Using Wrong Password
Using Wrong User Name
Forgot User Name
Using Non-Alphanumeric Characters
Check your User Name and Password for spelling errors. The CAPS key can be on or off. Email addresses are OK. The User Name and Password can only contain letters, numbers, or the "@" character or a dot ("."). If you continue to have trouble or you forgot your user name or password you can have a New Password generated for you. Go to Get a New Password.
If you continue to have problems AFTER trying the above solutions, please email us the problem and we will send you a new User Name and Password after we confirm your account.
Remember Me is a way to not have to use your user name and password to log into E-Echocardiography. When you are going to log in, just click the Remember Me check box. A cookie is placed on the current machine so that the next time you access E-Echocardiography you will be automatically logged into the web site!
Remember Me is only available to paid individual subscribers with active subscriptions. Remember Me will not prevent an automatic log out if you have inactivity (change/refresh a page) at the web site for more than 60 minutes. Remember Me is only available to individual accounts. Group accounts must log in with their user name and password and then they can create an individual account.
Do not use the Remember Me on an insecure machine. Other users may have limited access to your account area. Sensitive areas will require re-authentication to prevent unwanted access.
Show Password, when the check box is checked, will show your password in the password box. Be careful that others cannot see your password.